Voltar

Rede de Agências


Luanda Luanda Lunda-Sul Huambo Huila Namibe Benguela Benguela Cabinda Zaire Kwanza Sul
Huambo
Agência Huambo

AVENIDA NORTON DE MATOS CIDADE ALTA - HUAMBO

+244 226424430 | 1201_huambo@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Benguela
Agência Benguela

RUA AIRES ALMEIDA SANTOS Nº. 93/95

+244 226424417 | 1401_benguela@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Benguela Retail Park

ESTRADA CALOHIMBO S/N - BAIA FARTA BENGUELA

+244 226424413 | 1402_benguelaretail@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Lobito Mercado

RUA 25 DE ABRIL

+244 226424423 | 1407_lobito-mercado@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Huíla
Agência Lubango

AVENIDA DEOLINDA RODRIGUES Nº. 86

+244 226424427 | 1501_lubango@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Luanda
Agência Sede

AVENIDA 4 DE FEVEREIRO Nº99

+244 226424408 | 0501_sede@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Caravela

AVENIDA DR. ANTÓNIO AGOSTINHO NETO - LOTE 1, ZONA T DA SODIMO, PRAIA DO BISPO

+244 226424407 | 0510_caravela@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Porto de Luanda (Encerrada temporariamente)

LARGO DO PORTO DE LUANDA

+244 226424415 0503_porto@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Miramar

RUA NDUNDUMA Nº.121-129 R/C

+244 226424406 | 0522_miramar@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Hotel Samba

RUA DA SAMBA

244 226424436 | 0512_hotelsamba@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Sagrada Família

RUA SALVADOR  ALLENDE Nº.100

+244 226424425 | 0524_sagradafamilia@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Kinaxixi

AVENIDA DE PORTUGAL Nº. 83

+244 226424401 | 0502_kinaxixi@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Samba

RUA DA SAMBA Nº114

+244 226424416 | 0504_samba@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Valódia

AV. CMDT. VALODIA Nº117

+244 226424437 | 51700_Valodia@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Mulemba

ESTRADA DE CACUACO KM 7

+244 226424411 | 0506_mulemba@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Cacuaco

RUA DIREITA DE CACUACO Nº. 3

+244 226424412 | 0509_cacuaco@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Zenith Towers

CONDOMINIO ZENITH TOWERS - VIA AL 16 TALATONA

+244 226424420 | 0519_zenith-tower@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Piaget

UNIVERSIDADE JEAN PIAGET - VIANA

+244 222424435 | 0513_piaget@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência America Plazza

CONDOMINIO AMERICA PLAZZA

+244 226424412 | 0514_aplaza@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Camama

AVENIDA LUTHER RESCOVA,ROTUNDA DO CAMAMA - CASH CARRY

+244 226424422 | 51800_Camama@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

AGÊNCIA VIANA PÓLO INDUSTRIAL

ESTRADA NACIONAL Nº110 - VIANA

+244 226424404 | 0520_poloviana@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Lar do Patriota

RUA DIREITA DO PATRIOTA - ZONA COMERCIAL

+244 226424432 | 521_lar-patriota@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Agência Viana Hoji Ya Henda

RUA HOJI-YA-HENDA S/N - VIANA

+244 226424419 | 0523_hoji-henda@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

CEP Sede

AVENIDA 4 DE FEVEREIRO Nº.99

+244 226424400 | cep_sede@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

CEP Talatona

CONDOMINIO DOLCE VITA - VIA S8,S/N LOTE 1 EDIFICIO C - R/C LOJA A

+244 226424405 | cep_talatona@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

CEP Sagrada Família

RUA SALVADOR  ALLENDE Nº.100

+244 226424433 | cep_sagrada_familia@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

CEP Viana Polo Industrial

ESTRADA NACIONAL Nº110 -VIANA

+244 22424402 | cep_poloviana@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Direcção de Investimentos e Petróleos

Rua Dr. António Agostinho Neto Ed. Sodimo Lt. 1 – Praia do Bispo

+244 226424400 | dep.petroleos@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Direcção de Grandes Empresas

Avenida de Fevereiro, nº 99 – Marginal de Luanda

+244 226424400 | dge@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Lunda Sul
Agência Saurimo

AVENIDA 4 DE FEVEREIRO S/N

+244 226424426 | 0801_saurimo@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Zaire
Agência de Soyo

RUA DO MATADOURO S/B 1º DE MAIO

+244 935156743 | 0301_soyo@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Cabinda
AGÊNCIA CABINDA

AVENIDA DR ANTÓNIO AGOSTINHO NETO, S/Nº, EDIFICIO APN

+244 226424421 | 0201_cabinda@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Namibe
Agência Namibe

RUA NZINGA BANDI Nº. 176 - 178

+244 226424440 | 1601_namibe@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00

Kwanza Sul
AGÊNCIA SUMBE

GAVETO ENTRE A RUA DOS MASSACRES E KIKOMBO

+244 226424430 | 1701_sumbe@caixaangola.ao

08:00 - 15:00